George Simongulashvili

Partner Consultant

gsimongulashvili@geccorporation.com George Simongulashvili

Khatuna Bibilashvili

Partner Consultant

kbibilashvili@geccorporation.com Khatuna Bibilashvili content

Eka Katamadze

Partner Consultant

ekatamadze@geccorporation.com Eka Katamadze content

Tamuna Simongulashvili

Partner Consultant

tsimongulashvili@geccorporation.com Tamuna Simongulashvili

Irakli Mizandari

Senior Consultant

imizandari@geccorporation.com Irakli Mizandari

Viktorija Musoyan

Consultant

vmusoyan@geccorporation.com Viktorija Musoyan

Revaz Bakuradze

Consultant

rbakuradze@geccorporation.com Revaz Bakuradze

Irakli Bakuradze

Consultant

ibakuradze@geccorporation.com Irakli Bakuradze

Nika Dashniani

Consultant

ndashniani@geccorporation.com Nika Dashniani

Gvantsa Gigauri

Consultant

ggigauri@geccorporation.com Gvantsa Gigauri

Natia Purtskvanidze

Associate Consultant

npurtskhvanidze@geccorporation.com Natia Purtskvanidze

Nino Pertaia

Associate Consultant

npertaia@geccorporation.com Nino Pertaia

Tinatin Gvetadze

Associate Consultant

tgvetadze@geccorporation.com Tinatin Gvetadze

Vakhtang Mzhavanadze

Associate Consultant

vmzhavanadze@geccorportion.com Vakhtang Mzhavanadze

Zura Darakhvelidze

Associate Consultant

zdarakhvelidze@geccorporation.com Zura Darakhvelidze

Mariam Zaldastanishvili

Associate Consultant

mzaldastanishvili@geccorporation.com Mariam Zaldastanishvili

Aleqsandre Tchelidze

Associate Consultant

atchelidze@geccorporation.com Aleqsandre Tchelidze

George Simongulashvili

Partner Consultant

Khatuna Bibilashvili

Partner Consultant

Eka Katamadze

Partner Consultant

Tamuna Simongulashvili

Partner Consultant

Irakli Mizandari

Senior Consultant

Viktorija Musoyan

Consultant

Revaz Bakuradze

Consultant

Irakli Bakuradze

Consultant

Nika Dashniani

Consultant

Gvantsa Gigauri

Consultant

Natia Purtskvanidze

Associate Consultant

Nino Pertaia

Associate Consultant

Tinatin Gvetadze

Associate Consultant

Vakhtang Mzhavanadze

Associate Consultant

Zura Darakhvelidze

Associate Consultant

Mariam Zaldastanishvili

Associate Consultant

Aleqsandre Tchelidze

Associate Consultant

Contact Information# 37/2 Paliashvili Str., Suit 23a+ 995 32 230 7316info@geccorporation.com
Contact Form
Copyright © 2014. GEC. / Developed by 42 Gradusi