Khatuna Bibilashvili

Partner/Executive Director

kbibilashvili@geccorporation.com Khatuna Bibilashvili

Irakli Bakuradze

Business Consultant

ibakuradze@geccorporation.com Irakli Bakuradze

Irakli Mizandari

Senior Business Consultant

imizandari@geccorporation.com Irakli Mizandari

Chingiz Kanapyanov

Partner (Kazakhstan)

ckanapyanov@geccorporation.com Chingiz Kanapyanov

Sergei Dolzhenkov

Partner (Kyrgyzstan)

sdolzhenkov@geccorporation.com Sergei Dolzhenkov

Revaz Bakuradze

Business Consultant

rbakuradze@geccorporation.com Revaz Bakuradze

Viktorija Musoyan

Business Consultant

vmusoyan@geccorporation.com Viktorija Musoyan

Gvantsa Gigauri

Business Consultant

ggigauri@geccorporation.com Gvantsa Gigauri

Valeriy Grishko

Executive Director (Kyrgyzstan)/Business Consultant

vgrishko@geccorporation.com Valeriy Grishko

Temuri Tchelidze

Senior Business Consultant

ttchelidze@geccorporation.com Temuri Tchelidze

Davit Tsipuria

Senior Business Consultant

dtsipuria@geccorporation.com Davit Tsipuria

Ketevan Mgeladze

Business Consultant

kmgeladze@geccorporation.com Ketevan Mgeladze

Sophio Kvatchadze

Business Consultant/Marketing Manager

skvatchadze@geccorporation.com Sophio Kvatchadze

Nino Pertaia

Associate Business Consultant

npertaia@geccorporation.com Nino Pertaia

Mariam Zaldastanishvili

Business Consultant

mzaldastanishvili@geccorporation.com Mariam Zaldastanishvili

Aleqsandre Tchelidze

Associate Business Consultant

atchelidze@geccorporation.com Aleqsandre Tchelidze

Levan Darsalia

Business Consultant

ldarsalia@geccorporation.com Levan Darsalia

Irakli Lortkipanidze

Associate Business Consultant

ilortkipanidze@geccorporation.com Irakli Lortkipanidze

Nato Khaladze

Associate Business Consultant

nkhaladze@geccorporation.com Nato Khaladze

Sopho Sujashvili

Associate Business Consultant

ssujashvili@geccorporation.com Sopho Sujashvili

Juna Markozashvili

Associate Business Consultant

jmarkozashvili@geccorporation.com Juna Markozashvili

Natia Akhvlediani

Financial Officer/Accountant

nakhvlediani@geccorporation.com Natia Akhvlediani

Khatuna Bibilashvili

Partner/Executive Director

George Simongulashvili

Partner

Eka Katamadze

Partner

Tamuna Simongulashvili

Partner

Irakli Bakuradze

Business Consultant

Irakli Mizandari

Senior Business Consultant

Chingiz Kanapyanov

Partner (Kazakhstan)

Sergei Dolzhenkov

Partner (Kyrgyzstan)

Revaz Bakuradze

Business Consultant

Viktorija Musoyan

Business Consultant

Gvantsa Gigauri

Business Consultant

Valeriy Grishko

Executive Director (Kyrgyzstan)/Business Consultant

Temuri Tchelidze

Senior Business Consultant

Davit Tsipuria

Senior Business Consultant

Ketevan Mgeladze

Business Consultant

Sophio Kvatchadze

Business Consultant/Marketing Manager

Nino Pertaia

Associate Business Consultant

Mariam Zaldastanishvili

Business Consultant

Aleqsandre Tchelidze

Associate Business Consultant

Levan Darsalia

Business Consultant

Irakli Lortkipanidze

Associate Business Consultant

Nato Khaladze

Associate Business Consultant

Sopho Sujashvili

Associate Business Consultant

Juna Markozashvili

Associate Business Consultant

Natia Akhvlediani

Financial Officer/Accountant

Contact Information# 37/2 Paliashvili Str., Suit 23a+ 995 32 230 7316info@geccorporation.com
Contact Form
Copyright © 2014. GEC. / Developed by 42 Gradusi